Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

RJ has been very rude and childish in both of my experiences with him and in all the 15 years of me buying vehicles from this dealership I've only ever had a bad experience with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Jack and RJ were very helpful in helping me complete my transaction. Friendly, knowledgeable. Very satisfied with the purchase priced. Will come see them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Jack was very professional and helpful while showing me around the car and setting up paperwork. Definitely made me feel confident with my purchase! Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Recently bought our 9th vehicle from Jack. He make buying a vehicle stress free! We will be back when it’s time for another car. Thanks to The entire Suburban team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Brenda was awesome to work with, and everyone else was very friendly. Thank you for helping us end our search for a new truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Really great guy to work with. Was honest about the car he was selling me. I am very pleased with the car he sold me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Jack was extremely great to work with! Very knowledgeable and willing to meet our needs! Would definitely do business with Jack and the Suburban team again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

The person I was told to see about my service appointment was out sick that day. There was some confusion with my appointment and I was not to be charged for a service. I was told I was going to be charged by someone in the service department, so I went to the GM and discussed my situation. He had been advised about it by the salesperson Kirk, (who did a great job with communicating to him). I was then taken care of.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I purchased a 2018 Cruze LT last November from Suburban Chevrolet and felt I paid a fair price for this vehicle. Now when it was time for its first oil change I brought the car back to Suburban Chevy. They were ready when I arrived, very polite, serviced the car quickly, and did not try and charge for unneeded service. I recently had a different car serviced at a different (non- Chevrolet) dealership and they brought me a very dirty air and cabin filter and told me it would only cost $150 for the service. I told that dealership no and went ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

A) Dealership did not have any record of my extended warranty which GM sold me. B) GM claims to be shifting to all electric vehicle and has a hard time servicing the VOLT with a mechanic. C) What is the most important thing to an electric car owner? Full Charge! Would have been nice if the dealer would have changed the car up when it was in the shop.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Austin kept me informed every step of the way. They fixed the problem I brought my Suburban in for, and fixed another issue I wasn't even aware of. Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Gerard was great! He was really patient with myself and wife and we got what we were looking for. He also has the my wife looking for a convertible now so we will be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Very efficient service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Everyone is always friendly and if I have questions they’re knowledgeable and honest

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

On a whim I decided to trade in my car for an SUV. This was Without a doubt, the smoothest sales transaction ever !!! Jason and Steve were friendly, knowledgeable and genuine ....Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great service and excited to finally be done with the trucks low coolant messages. Tim did an excellent job resolving the issue. And thank you to Melissa as well for working through the issue this past December.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I love Carissa. She is the best! I hope to see her again and I hope she will service me as she knows how. Carissa is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Service advisor Melissa handled my oil/filter change promptly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Mellissa was great the service tech Lance did great as well Thanks Leon

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

They had the car I was looking for. It was an easy, painless experience. Will definitely go back to them for my next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jack did a great job helping me find the truck I was looking for!! It was super easy working with suburban Chevrolet!! I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Committed to good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

once again the suburban chevrolet sales dept. showed their professionalism in new car sales. i worked with Jack and as in previous years he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle i wanted to purchase. the process to driving my new vehicle was efficient and complete. thanks Jack, and also a thank you to Steve Beech in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Ben was very helpful and easy to work with especially for a first time buyer. All my questions were answered. Looking forward to working with Ben o future purchases. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

My husband was very happy with the service he received from Jack. It made buying a new truck fun and less stressful. Thanks Jack for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Quick service and easy to work with. The contact free checkout was great with everything waiting for me in a locker to grab and go so there was no waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Jack was great to work with. Made the lease process seamless. Looking forward to working with Jack on future purchases or leases. Thanks again Jack.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Jack was really helpful and friendly. He made the experience easy, and never pressured us to get a warranty. All my questions were answered, and i was able to see a full maintenance report ahead of time. Steve did our financing, and he was just as great and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great job is getting us the information we needed. Trade in values were fair. Looking forward to next vehicle purchase with this group. Thanks much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Jack was very easy to work with and answered all my questions. He took the time to go over the vehicle with me. I did my financing with Steve. Went over all my options and did not pressure me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great and fast service. Ben Cutts and the rest of the Suburban Chevrolet dealership staff were great to work with and I drove off the lot excited about my new vehicle and satisfied with my experience. Would highly recommend shopping at Suburban Chevrolet in Eden Prairie, Minnesota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Jack was easy to work with and was open for negotiations. He was able to get the deal agreed upon in the least amount of time. Steve made the financing as simple as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

A "let's just see" became... "we have a beautiful truck" thanks to Jack Yanisch of Suburban Chevrolet in Eden Prairie MN. Apreciamos su atención y servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Jack was the salesperson I worked with on my most recent vehicle purchase. I didn’t feel pressured to make a purchase on my first visit and I’m very satisfied with the purchase. It was the best dealership experience I’ve had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Jack was great to work with. I really felt like he had my best interest at heart. The purchase went smooth with no surprises. Straight shooter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Neat, clean, and a friendly staff

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Harley was great to work with. He was very trustworthy and communicative while we were locating a vehicle. I went down on a few different occasions and each time he was respectful of my time and prepared.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Harley Baumann did a great job for us as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

This was the third vehicle that I’ve leased from Suburban Chevrolet. It’s the second time that I have worked with Jack Yanisch. Jack makes the process easy and is customer service is fantastic. I then worked with Steve Beech in the finance department. Steve made the process easy and explained each form that I was signing. Suburban Chevrolet will continue to get my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

It was amazing how they help me and my little family to get the perfect and save car we needed thank you. We love it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My salesperson Jack Yanisch was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Kind and knowledgeable people, easy to get in and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I came into the dealership not intending to leave with the vehicle I desired. Brenda instantly made me fall in love with the vehicle. She is very friendly and personable. I will work with her in the future again! I felt at home! I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know! They gave me more for my trade-in than I thought I would get. I worked with Steve in finance, and he supported every decision I made and guided me to the best one. Considering I’m only 18 and purchased an almost brand new car, Steve didn’t give ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Very impressed with the professionalism, speed, and experience at Suburban Chevrolet. Billy and Steve made an out of state transaction very quick and easy! I've bought a few cars at different dealers and this was leaps and bounds a better experience. Thanks again gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I've always been pleased with everybody at Suburban Chevrolet, from the sales team to the great team in the service department, & my last visit was no exception. I had brought my truck in for its 10k mile check-up & met with Carissa at her desk & she immediately set the wheels in motion. While I was standing there it dawned on me that the appt. I had made on-line was for the next day & when I brought it up Carissa told me not to worry that the work could be done right then. Well forty-five minutes later ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I just recently worked with Jack Yanisch on a new 2021 Suburban. I actually drove in from a different state because of the great deal I got at Suburban Chevrolet. Jack was extremely helpful in facilitating the long distance purchase and Mark Thompson in the finance department went above and beyond in mailing me the documents I would need to get the sale done in a quick and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Gerad did a great job. Made the car buying experience good. No pressure selling. Followed up on his promises. On time delivery. Went over electronics and operation of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Called to verify if truck we saw on website was still available and it was. Set up appointment with Billy. When we arrived, truck was outside and ready for us to check out. We got what we hoped for on our trade. Steve in finance had everything ready for us after we agreed on price with Billy in sales. Drove truck home same day! Transaction could not gone smoother!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Service with no appointment. Good , fast , and reasonably priced. Friendly, professional service advisor. No complaints

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I’ve received great customer service! Very happy with Austin’s communication and immediate response. Will definitely continue to service my 2014 Chevy Tahoe at Suburban Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Austin was very helpful. He said the van would be worked on first thing Monday and it was. He was very helpful in keeping me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

My advisor Melissa was very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great experience only down side is having to write 25 words here. Not sure what to say so I’m rambling to fill the space. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The sales process could not have been easier! Gerad listened to what I was looking for and found the perfect vehicle for my budget! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The service department at Suburban Chevrolet is always helpful and timely at getting the work completed. They do a nice job of communicating what work needs to be done and the cost of the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

As usual, I was greated cheerfully and courteous. When service was complete I was informed of other required service that is due. Thanked for the opportunity to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

It was great, pretty low waiting time and a nice, warm waiting room. I came in to have my vehicle inspected because of a recall and was at the dealership for less than half an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Exceptional service on this visit. Regular and timely response from Melissa and she handled the coordination and coverage of the service by the warranty company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Kirk was awesome to work with, he made the buying experience very easy and enjoyable! Great customer service!!! He was super friendly. Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Jack was easy to work with and answered our many questions. He was helpful with how the Blazer would perform when we test drove the Blazer. He made sure are phones got setup before we left. Steve B. was very helpful explaining the financing and leasing options. He was very fast with getting the paper work done and getting us out the door and into the Blazer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Everyone at Suburban was great to work with. It was easy to make an appointment and I was able to get a car to use for the day which was a huge help. Service staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I always get great service from Melissa and her team. However I was quoted $150 to diagnose a check engine light which I think is a bit excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I am very happy with the service l received on my visit yesterday, Tim Chvala is always helpful getting my vehicle taken care of and making sure all my scheduled maintenance gets taken care of. I will continue to recommend Suburban Chevy to anyone looking for a new vehicle or maint enance on their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

They scheduled me right away and finished the work in a short time. They needed to order parts and they were in on the next business day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Very nice and welcoming people when you first come into the dealership. They are right there to make sure you have been helped. Dakota was the person I worked with and he made it work for me to turn in a lease and buy a new Tahoe. It went very smooth and I had a new vehicle. Financing was also great made me very comfortable with my buying a new Tahoe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Our buying experience was great, Ben was great to deal with, would recommend doing business at Suburban and deal with Ben. we were happy with response to a small mirror problem also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Everyone there is great! The waiting area is always clean. Suburban ROCKS!!🖒😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Needed to figure out why after 5000 miles I needed new tires. They just replaced the tires for free which was expected and completed and done well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Experience was fantastic! Best car buying experience I have ever had. The process was easy and efficient. What a great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

My wife and I were very pleased with our car buying experience. Everything was first class. We had Ben as our salesman. Very helpful even helped us clean out our old car. Bring your title you will need it. Mrs was happy the way Ben treated her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Came in for a tire that was loosing air. Got that fix and also found out about a recall. So also got that taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Found the truck I wanted at a great price, sales and finance made everything simple and quick. No waiting areas, everything was personable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Setting up appointment online was quick and easy. I got a few email/ text reminders. Service was done on time and fast. Very satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

Suburban Chevrolet is the place to take your vehicle for service. There know how to keep your Chevrolet performing the way it was designed to.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I just got back behind the wheel after a long period without my own car, but I have to give Ben, Steve and Tony 5 Stars. When I arrived the staff were in a meeting, but once finished I was quickly directed to Ben. Ben is a PHENOMENAL specialist. I went in with my heart set on wanting an Impala, but left with what I needed. My credit isn't the best, but I'm glad these folks work with you! Steve in finance is such a wise man. He said nothing, but encouraging words throughout the whole process and helped ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

Great service and fair pricing.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Really like working with Tim. Great guy and very customer service oriented

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Everything went as well as it could have. Great service and communication. It was great to get updates throughout the day on the progress. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Was very helpful iin unusual circumstances with trade of a handicapped vehicle. Was able to find a buy for the vehicle. Difficult after spouse died.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The service team did a great job working through all details! Helped meet timeline of when I needed my car completed but didn’t sacrifice safety. Thanks Austin, Craig and Ben!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Still a work in progress but super helpful in trying to figure out what is wrong with my truck. Engine light keeps coming on and everytime they've had a rental ready to go for me quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Salesman Ben Cutts and Finance Manager Mike were really good and got the job done. I am very happy with the service and the help to get my new Suburban!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I have worked with Darin T for many years and he has respected my limited amount of time to make purchases as a Company Executive. Darin has made our purchasing experiences very efficient and he has been knowledgeable of the vehicles offered and incentives to suit our needs. Suburban Chev has accommodated us with unique scenarios within the purchase agreement as has created a very pleasant environment to purchase and service our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I tried to pay by check but the dealership would not accept my US passport as identification. My passport gets me through TSA, but apparently it is not good enough for Suburban for a $56 bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This was absolutely the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. I traveled in from 1200 miles away, and Suburban Chevrolet absolutely made it worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

They were easy to work with. I liked working with Billy. He was very helpful and followed up with me quickly on all my questions. I had also talked to another sales person a few weeks earlier be he never followed up. When he did finally call back after I had started working with Billy he told I needed to work with him and if I wanted a car I should get myself to the dealer quickly because they won’t last long. Lucky Billy ended up calling me back or would have gone somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Friendly. Trust them for the job they do.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great overall experience

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Suburban Chevrolet did an excellent job providing me with all the vehicle and financial information I requested. Additionally, I felt I was given a very fair offer on my trade-in vehicle. I enjoyed working with Gerad Albers, Sales for the entire process. He gave me options on vehicles and never made me feel pushed in one direction or the other. I'll definitely be happy to do business with Suburban Chevrolet in the future and will give my recommendation whenever I can.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

This was the smoothest car purchase we have ever made. Our salesman Bet had a great demeanor and was very skilled. We were a little disappointed the car had a few minor issues. (Trim plate above the mirror was in the glove box, emergency brake sensor had an error and all tires were under inflated. Ben took care of these quickly. Overall five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Darrin was great!! The sales manager was not. The finance man was a kocky jerk. I would not work with the last to people I spoke about

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Very helpful finding the right vehicle for me and getting it to me at the best price. Gerad made the sales experience smooth and easy and Steve made the financing easy to understand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

SUBURBAN CHEVROLET HAS ALWAYS DONE RIGHT BY ME! ALWAYS DO A SUPER JOB! THEY GET IT DONE, AND THEY TREAT YOU RIGHT! MY GO TO PLACE FOR SERVICE! I AM A LONG-TIME CUSTOMER! GRANT

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Harley Baumann is the Best of the Best ! ! !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I have brought my truck here since I purchased it. I like the fact that Service folks do not push other service items. They let you know about what is needed and let you decide what you want to do.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review