Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Service advisor Austin was very helpful and was able to source parts needed for a last minute repair found during inspection. I am glad the tech was able to spot the oil line leaks so the line did not blow and cause the engine to grenade like my 17 Equinox did a few years back. .. 😉

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Service Rep John was fantastic. He was very friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

The text messaging to keep me updated was excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

service done when promised

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Done well and excellent sale price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I just purchased a 2022 Suburban from Suburban Chev with Jack as the facilitator. He made the experience a wonderful one. He is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He listened to what I needed and didn't try in anyway to push me in a different direction. And he got me into the vehicle I wanted and needed. If you want that kind of experience, Jack is your contact!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

First of all, the city of Eden Prairie, MN deserves credit for hosting an EV showcase. They provided 2 recently purchased Bolt EUV city vehicles that were available for test drives. Without the test drive we would not be having this conversation. After the test drives we decided to purchase a Bolt EUV so we contacted one of the sales reps (Aaron) that was at the show case. He was very thorough in explaining the features of the Bolt as well as the realities of the delivery timeframe for new orders. He did a very good job of keeping us informed ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Jack made my shopping experience fast and smooth. I did most of the paperwork from home and finished up at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Our experience was amazing because of Kirk. We will definitely buy another car from Kirk. It is obvious he really cares about his customers. He worked really hard to get the purchase done in time for an upcoming road trip. Wish we could give him more stars!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Quick,courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Kirk and Mark were both great. Good experience all around.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Service was completed in the timeframe that was suggested. Waiting area was clean, internet was available and a work area was also available that allow remote work to be completed. Service desk personal were helpful and answered questions as needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

I was tired of losing my deposit from Forex and Crypto trading sometimes i even loss all my funds because i wasn't good in trading, a friend recommend this expert trader to me Mrs Winifred Demetrius, she assisted me in earning $5,400 with my $500 investment within 7days. She's indeed the best Fx trader around, and her trading skills are topnotch, I've read so many good reviews about her. I recommend Mrs Winifred Demetrius, for all your trading Needs!. Contact Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +15596973414

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Excellent service advisor, friendly yet professional

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Super clean a great show room plenty of invintory and great customer service make this my go to dealiership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

All good, wish there was water available while waiting. Also, what’s with the price increase for a simple oil change? Especially when I lease from Chevy!?

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Appreciate the timely response to an unexpected repair and facilitating the service needed. The experience was seamless including receiving the vehicle from a tow company and communication with me through the repair process.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

When I pulled into the service center, Steve was there to help me throughout the process. He listened to what I needed and I felt pretty confident the work would get done that day.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Austin is great!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Thorough, great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Buying a vehicle from Suburban Chevrolet was great. Jack, and Matt made sure that the process was smooth and pleasant. I'm really enjoying my new Colorado.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great experience. The service writer was great! I will be back for service again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Jack was very knowledgeable, worked with me for multiple days and hustled when I wanted to try multiple cars, all with a friendly attitude and helpful demeanor. I would recommend Jack’s assistance to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Both Jack Yanisch and Kirk Fox were a pleasure to work with and did a great job finding us the vehicle we wanted. Appreciate suburban Chevrolet and highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Nice assortment of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I am continually impressed by Suburban Chevrolet’s staff and service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

We met Jack at Suburban Chevrolet back around 2010 and our experience’s with him and the staff have been more then satisfactory it’s been Awesome! No pressure or B.S just help making sure you get what you want when you want it and at a good time in your life. I’ve even been told when to walk away because it was not a good time for me too purchase.He always makes it as enjoyable and easy as possible. We’ve tried another dealer in the area and were very disappointed once the deal was done and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Good experience, great staff Dealt with Aaron M and Steve Couldn’t have had a better experience, Highly Recommended!!! Sid

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

i have all my service work done at this dealership. Austin Brandt was my service writer and he is friendly and efficient. My work was done on time and they diagnosed and fixed the vibration I had in my front end. Very happy with Suburban Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Buying a vehicle from Suburban Chevrolet was a great experience. Jack, and the team, made sure that the process was smooth and pleasant. The customer truly comes first here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

It was a great experience with Kirk Fox and I love my new corvette 70th anniversary

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Jack was outstanding from the time we entered the building to the time we drove away with our new car. Great experience all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

bought a Subaru forester from suburban chev jack Yanisch was great to work with and definitely would recommend family or friends to stop in and see jack for their next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Outstanding service!!! This is definitely the only place I will be taking my new suburban for oil change and any other vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Service was performed efficiently and in a timely fashion. I do question Suburban Chev's policy of charging for my use of a credit card. I have not encountered this at other similar businesses.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Austin was great to work with and kept me updated on the service status

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Jack explained the features of the Silverado very well. He is knowledgeable and committed to buyer satisfaction. My wife did her homework and Jack put it all together. It was a "win win"!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Jack walked right out to take care of me at the dealership. He was able to get me a vehicle smoothly without any problems and walked me through everything new. Very professional person and dealership as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Jack did a great job of explaining the cars features and took time to ride with me and show me how to work several of the different features. He was very patient and helpful throughout the whole experience. I am very pleased with my new blazer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I liked our conversations and felt they were very upfront with me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Jack Yanisch in sales was awesome to work with. (Highly recommended!!) We never felt under pressure. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Jack was easy to talk with and made the entire experience smooth and pleasant. We also worked directly with Mark Thompson in finance who was also pleasant/knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Went the extra mile regarding my warranty issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Jack was very easy to work with. It was a no pressure experience and was probably one of the easiest buying experiences I’ve had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

First time at your dealership and was a good experience. I look forward to doing my next purchase from you as soon as the truck becomes available. Thank You Garry Peterson

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Austin was great. Answered all questions and had car ready when he said it would be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The dealership has a great environment and offered a great deal on the truck that I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I knew what I wanted and Jack found it for me. The entire experience was honestly delightful. Jack is so warm and personable; I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Did everything possible to help correct the concern!!!! Excellent work!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

No doubt about mrs Gabriella Donald she's the best among all account managers I swear to tell the whole world about her, so why don't you invest with her she's trusted and fast I never believed If I trade with $700 I will have a profit of $8000 in 5 working days you are indeed the greatest woman ever God bless you, ma'am, I will tell all my friends and family to trade with you, you put a smile on my face 😍😍😍😍 You can reach her via WhatsApp:+14235973142 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Wonderful experience throughout

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

This turned out to be a great buying experience! Ended up with a super nice Chevy trax which I absolutely love. They were not pushy at all...and I felt listened to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Because of Jack, the car-buying experience went smoothly. I didn't feel any pressure to spend beyond my means, from Jack or from Mark Thompson in the Finance Dept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and excited for me. Everyone I talked to throughout the process, came to congratulate me on the day I picked up my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Jack was professional. He and the rest of the team did not make me feel pressured at all! Jack also has fantastic taste in music!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Very pleasant. Everyone was nice and process was very simple

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Tim is always great, he takes care of me whenever I stop in for service. I appreciate the great work Suburban Chevrolet provides on my 2021 Silverado!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Excellent service by Jack, Matt, and Steve! Very friendly and kept me updated as things progressed,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Jack was a wonderful guide in the process of buying a truck! He made the process stress free and was very informative!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Jack was great. Made me feel like I was his only customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Jack was very helpful. Probably be the best experience I have ever had with a sales representatives in my entire life!!! Thanks Jack

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Customer representative was polite and explained the entire process service was completed sooner than expected

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Billy Belanger and Matt Hayes were awesome! They did everything they said they were going to do and made the car shopping experience enjoyable! I would highly recommend them and I will be going back when I need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Stopped by looking for a used car. Luke in sales was excellent, one of the finest individuals I’ve dealt with when searching for a vehicle. I highly recommend this location if only to take advantage of his excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. Ben Cutts was super helpful and very nice. They know what they are doing and really care about the customer. I felt like I was part of a family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

It’s always a joy to work with the team at suburban chev. I’ve been searching for a while, then Jack Yanisch showed me EXACTLY what I was looking for. Had my trade appraised and numbers worked up so fast, and it was easy on my end! Mark in finance found me the best payment options and made signing the paperwork a breeze. I will always recommend suburban Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Jack was very helpful. Explained all the new features. The whole process went smoothly. Was happy with all the employees throughout the entire process from first ordering the vehicle to picking it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Aaron on Saturday while looking for a truck. He was not only personable but very upbeat and laid back. At no point did he put any pressure on our interaction and further more, Aaron is highly knowledged about the vehicles he sell and works on, on his own time. Would highly recommend talking with Aaron next time you stop at Suburban Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Great service, Tim was wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I drove from 4 hours from Iowa to purchase a trailblazer. Jack and the entire staff that I dealt with were extremely professional and friendly. They made the buying experience fun and easy. Jack went over the vehicle with me explaining how to use some of the technology I didn’t even know was on the vehicle. He set up my phone to the vehicle and set up the free onstar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This was my first time buying a car on my own from a dealer, and the process went very smoothly! Jack was really helpful and made sure I understood everything that was happening during the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Jarad was excellent, a man of his word, very accommodating, I wish there were more like him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Wonderful experience with Jack. He was quick to help and made my transaction super smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Working with Kirk was fantastic. He kept me informed of the progress of my order. Build thru closing was seamless. A very comfortable experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online not until i met mrs Lauren Jordan who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $500 i got $6,000 all within a week. She is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. contact her via WhatsApp: +16574647879 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Jack was great. Personable, fair, professional and easy to work with. He made the entire experience very easy and pleasant. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Very easy experience thank you

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

First off, Our salesman Gerad did a fantastic job. He was very knowledgeable and willing to help with whatever our needs were.The selection of cars was also impressive! Mark was also very helpful and knowledgeable with going over the options and numbers getting everything to a comfortable and affordable number’

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Jack is very knowledgeable and straight forward, just the way I like it. I was skeptical about the process of buying a new truck with a trade in the current market. After agreeing on the trade value and purchase price, I put a deposit down and then waited 6 weeks for the truck to arrive. When the truck arrived, the transaction was completed without any issues (original agreement was honored)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

All the staff and service was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Experience was very pleasant, Jack was great to work with along with the finance department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

This process was as smooth as it gets! Jack kept the ball moving the whole time while the truck was on order and we received the truck before we were told it would be ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Great Customer Service and Communication. I ended up finding a truck closer to me but would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Nobody knew me from anybody but all treated me like I have been a customer for years, Jack is one of the most knowledgeable salesperson I've dealt with, Thanks Jack

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Tim C. is a great asset to your service department! He was patient and helpful throughout my whole appointment. I will definitely be back whenever I need my vehicle serviced. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Gerald Albers was a pleasure to work with. He followed up with me many times via phone, text and email, and streamlined the application process so that we were all set for an easy purchase when our new Silverado arrived. Mark was great to work with too - answered all our financing questions and completed the deal in record time - thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Jack was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, responsive and very helpful through the entire purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Jack was very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure and comfortable purchase of my new Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Jack was great to work with! We would buy here again for sure! Thanks for making buying a car easy ( especially right now when it can be kind of difficult finding and getting a vehicle) Jack..we appreciate all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

John is a great service rep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Just purchased my second vehicle from Jack. He's easy to work with and updated me as my vehicle moved through the build process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

We just leased a 2022 Equinox from Jack.After a long wait since November 12th it finally arrived on 3/7/22.Jack kept us informed of the process and what to expect.He,Mark,and Justin handled the process today very professionally and made the experience very positive and answered all our questions and concerns.A job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Jack was great to work with! I traveled from out of state to come purchase a vehicle and he made the process quick and had me in my new vehicle and on the road in 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very prompt service. Found options in the price range I was looking for in seconds. Whole process was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Fast and easy car buying experience. Salesman Gerad did an awesome job. Will recommend Suburban Chevy and do business again in the future

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I had to get a part replaced in my car, I wasn't very happy with it at first. Dealership end up giving me a really good deal, and reimburse me an additional $500. I'm very very satisfied with this dealership. My husband has gotten four cars through them, and we will be returning for our next. Thank you for all the generosity, kindness that you guys have showing the last week.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Always professional and accommodating!


Leave Us A Review