Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

My car buying experience went smoothly. 2 cars bought from them. Friendly sales staff. Service center does great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Our experience with the dealership was the best we have ever had. I work in an Industry that recognizes the importance of the customer experience. Our experience, my wife and I had was the best we have ever had in terms of the initial on lot experience with our salesman Ethan to the finance department and completing our close out paperwork. We are now Suburban Chevrolet customers- in the near future I plan to upgrade my truck I will start at Suburban Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Jackky was incredibly helpful and professional taking care of my car, he did a great job with service and communication with me about everything. Would 100% recommend others go to him for their car needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Friendly professional service. When I asked a question that the service rep couldn't answer, he went back to talk to a mechanic about it.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Had purchased a Chevy Equinox elsewhere and needed some service work done. Jack in service was great. Great attitude, professional, helpful, thorough. Jack found an open recall on my vehicle and had to order the part so will return when they receive. Give them a try!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Recently purchased a 2019 Toyota Highlander from Suburban Chevrolet of Eden Prairie. Working with Kevan was AMAZING!!!! He was quick to respond to any questions and concerns! My biggest concern was driving 3.5 hours to come look at the vehicle. Kevan listened to my concerns and assured me as a family man himself, he knew my expectations for the vehicle, and he wouldn’t want to waste my time driving up there to not like it! He rated the SUV as a 9.5 out of 10, he was spot on! We loved it the minute we saw it and test drove it! Another great ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

As always a great experience, smooth and fast.....Suburban makes things easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Everyone was so helpful, and streamlined the buying process! Everyone went above and beyond to take care of me! Very happy!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Thanks for always taking great care of me in your service department! Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

My name is Lisa Millard, I needed a new vehicle because my motor blew up in my other vehicle. I went in meet with Billy who was super helpful and never made me feel pressured. All in all it was a great experience with everyone involved. I love my Chevy Equinox!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Alyssa was great, she went above and beyond to get me the best deals on my service. She was super friendly and made sure to let me know as soon as I came in that my appointment would take longer than I was previously told. She also made sure I knew she was there if I needed anything. She was very easy to talk to and felt like she was genuinely there to help me, not that it was just her job.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Quick, easy, good job. Also, the dealership on-line scheduling process was easy and convenient and the schedule was open enough for me to get an appointment with a couple days notice

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I just have to say that both Steven and Benjamin provided the best customer service!! I was able to buy my vehicle with ease, it was sooo fast and the process was smooth. Hands down, I had a wonderful experience. Thank you both for making me feel welcomed in your establishment!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Service was completed as requested in a timely manner. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

It was clean, efficient, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Absolutely phenomenal experience with Steven and the crew throughout the whole process. Unbelievable to actually get the truck 2-3 months before we thought we would. Truly a Christmas miracle! Thank you to Steven and the rest of the guys at Suburban Chevrolet for all of the help and thoughtfulness!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Kevin and everyone was very friendly helpful, great customer service. Thank again for service!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Good and quick!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Sales team was excellent throughout the sales process. Kept me updated and was very responsive to questions and needs. Service department was great. Accommodated a few asks on vehicle prep. I will buy my next Vette from Suburban. Top notch

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Oil change: prompt

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Great, fast and honest

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

As always he service we received at Suburban Chev was suburb starting with Jackky.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Everyone I worked with helped me address all my questions and concerns with my new truck. I really appreciated the service manager helping me with an issue I was having with my current truck.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Everything was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Always friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Alyssa was very accommodating and helped out with everything . Dan was the best and was a big help with my truck issue and I appreciate both there help more than I can say ! I thank them both very much !

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

On time as promised, clean waiting area, free coffee

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Excellent service completed quickly while I waited for the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Clear

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

I did not purchase a vehicle from this dealership, but I had such a positive experience with the sales staff that I wanted to provide a high review. My previous experience with car sales is very skewed so it was a pleasant surprise to interact with Ethan and Matt. They were open, transparent, and not pushy in any way. They listened to my needs and concerns, then made sure that they were served to the best of their abilities. In sum, it made me feel like they were there to help me get the car that I want—not the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

John, Alyssa and Austin were were professional, pleasant and great to deal with in the service and repair of my '21 C8. Great team, great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

I came in for an oil change and waited in the waiting area. I got a coffee and I didn't even get it half done when they notified me that my vehicle was ready. Easy in and easy out. Everyone was nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Outstanding customer service in every regard!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

I waited for Truck during appointment and the service was completed a few minutes before scheduled. All work was completed as expected.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Salesman, Gerard, was excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Great customer service! Made sure I understood everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Great service and fantastic employees. Alyssa was so helpful and treated me as family.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

I enjoyed my buying experience with your dealership. We were able to work together to accomplish what I needed and am very happy with my purchase. The 2024 Trax is fantastic. Kevan in sales and Mark over in finance were very helpful with the entire process. All your hard work is very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Had to find a part and did find it.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Steven was a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

I made my appt. online about a week ahead.When I got to the dealership everything was in readiness, including the necessary parts for a recall, everything went well.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Jack was very helpful. Very thoughtful, a loaner wasn't available but he got me one the next day. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

I’ve had Suburban Chev as my dealship for over 60 years and have always received excellent, professional service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Great timing and communication!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Steven and Justin were very professional and customer service oriented. They were very easy to work with the process went very smoothly. I felt valued as a customer. They were very helpful and getting me into the truck that I wanted at the payment that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Love Suburban Chev ! full circle superior dealership from sales to service dept.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Thank you Alyssa Shute! Your professionalism made today's appointment stress free! An absolute asset to your team🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Ben was very attentive, yet gave us space when necessary.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Austin did an awesome job of taking care of a leaking tire issue for me. I did wait a bit longer than promised but I realize it was due to my last minute visit and the number of customers in front of me. Overall I’m very satisfied with my experience with the service center.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

My service advisor was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Jack is THE guy you're looking for when you want your next vehicle. We drove 2.5 hours to purchase our vehicle and we would do it 10 times over. It was SO worth the drive. Jack was kind, knowledgeable and showed us respect. Plus he had our vehicle waiting with a "reserved for" tag on the mirror. I can not say enough about the staff at this dealership. It was the absolute best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Friendly, services are always done well and in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Just was excellent to work with and made the purchase very easy. He is an asset to your firm.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Great job making sure my truck was taken care of and communication.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

I brought my vehicle here for the first time for service after discovering my usual dealership was scheduling pretty far out. I was in contact with John and Jackky throughout the process, both of whom were so incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and continued to provide me with detailed updates. I would absolutely recommend going here and will continue to go back myself after the great service I received.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

I was assisted by Jakky who was very professional throughout our contact. He talked to me about the cost of the repair I was looking at and the time it would take. I was pleasantly surprised that it was done much earlier than expected. Upon my picking up the vehicle, he was once again very easy to deal with. It was a good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

I was was treated extremely well. Jack was very thorough and very kind. Mark knows what he's doing. Absolutely the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

I came in with a dead battery and Alyssa and Lance, who’ve always been extremely helpful and answered any questions, were able to get the battery changed in a very short time. I truly appreciate the great work and service that Alyssa and Lance provide and they are both incredible to work with and trust my cars with! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Service Advisor Alyssa Shute did great job.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

My salesperson, Billy was great at communicating and made the process very easy. Everything was ready to go on the day I picked up the car and I was able to get in and out very quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Darin Trees has done a fantastic job from order to delivery on my new 2023 Colorado. This world needs more Darin Trees in it. Great Job ! Hope to see you in another 6 years !

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

First - start with Alyssa in service. She is guaranteed to smile and tackle tough questions. She is great at selling too.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

It was a wonderful day, Beu was outstanding sale rep and very informative. I would buy from him again.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Mine was a complicated repair. They could have hurried the job but were committed to getting it right.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Excellent communication

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

have been to this dealership since moving out to Minnetonka, no issues or complaints. Everyone was friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Friendly, Professional, Caring!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

I picked up my car and it was absolutely filthy. Dirty inside and out. I did not bring it in this way. They gave me a chevy Malibu as a loaner car. This was not the equivalent to my corvette. I needed a better car as a loaner for the 6 weeks they had my corvette.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Jack helped me out with purchasing my new car and he was absolutely phenomenal. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Very good, completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Kirk our salesman was friendly, didn't preasure us in any way. Same as Mark in finance. Kirk was very knowledgeable about the 2023 Corvette we purchased. He explained and answered every question we had.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Billy was awesome , incredibly nice and able to explain everything in detail . We appreciated his knowledge and awesome attitude

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Jackky was great to work with!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

What a great experience, thanks to our salesman Ben for making things so smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Excellent service The best customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Wonderful dealer to work with from start to finish. Ben Cutts helped me through the entire process. He was very thorough and in constant communication with updates. I would refer anyone to Ben and Suburban Chev. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

Jack, Mark, Steve, & Matt were very helpful, answered all our questions, & made it easy to get the vehicle that we wanted. We appreciated their knowledge, courtesy, & professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

The finance and credit department here has always been courteous and helpful, and returned my emails promptly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Jack has excellent customer service and made sure that he kept me informed throughout the whole process. I flew in from Texas and Jack picked me up from the airport, cool guy that took great care of me throughout the whole deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Courtesy, knowledge, and professionalism have always been present when we have worked with Suburban Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

We walked into the dealership and were immediately greeted by Jack. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were working on a tight timeline and both Jack and Mark were sensitive to that and worked hard to get us and our new Traverse on the road in record time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excellent atention

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Alyssa was an outgoing, friendly person to deal with. I am all about laughing with people. She had great customer service skills. She was great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Jack Yanisch, Matt Hayes, and Billy Belanger were great to work with. I came in without an appointment and they wasted no time to get me sitting in cars, talking about the options I wanted in a car, and get me test driving them. They were very respectful of my time and made the whole process so easy. Mark Thompson and Steve Beech made signing documents as breeze as they had everything prepped and ready to go. Thankful to have worked with this crew!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Kind and courteous service team.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Everyone was so happy and friendly to us! Any time we walked in we were greeted with a smile. Thank you Kevan for such an amazing experience! * The communication was amazing. We were never pressured or pushed to hurry the process up. * The showroom was very clean * If we had any questions, Kevan was able to answer them promptly. Great experience - I can’t say “Thank You” enough!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Best service I’ve had from a Chevrolet dealership on the west side of the cities. Appreciate Jackky and the rest of the folks at the desk for the friendliness and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Dave and team did an excellent job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Our experience with Jack was very professional, personable and low pressure. Jack was knowledgeable and great to work with. He showed us all the bells and whistles of our brand new Traverse. Gas tank was filled when we drove it off the lot, but we did need to add air to tirees once home, as that was missed, but tire pressure does fluctuate in MN temps. Overall, very satisfied. Would definitely work with Jack again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Jackky, our service advisor, was fantastic! Kept us informed the entire time and was super friendly and great to work with. Repair work was excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Always friendly and timely service for my Chevrolet.


Leave Us A Review