Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Harley Baumann did a great job for us as always!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

This was the third vehicle that I’ve leased from Suburban Chevrolet. It’s the second time that I have worked with Jack Yanisch. Jack makes the process easy and is customer service is fantastic. I then worked with Steve Beech in the finance department. Steve made the process easy and explained each form that I was signing. Suburban Chevrolet will continue to get my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

It was amazing how they help me and my little family to get the perfect and save car we needed thank you. We love it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My salesperson Jack Yanisch was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Kind and knowledgeable people, easy to get in and out.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I came into the dealership not intending to leave with the vehicle I desired. Brenda instantly made me fall in love with the vehicle. She is very friendly and personable. I will work with her in the future again! I felt at home! I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know! They gave me more for my trade-in than I thought I would get. I worked with Steve in finance, and he supported every decision I made and guided me to the best one. Considering I’m only 18 and purchased an almost brand new car, Steve didn’t give ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Very impressed with the professionalism, speed, and experience at Suburban Chevrolet. Billy and Steve made an out of state transaction very quick and easy! I've bought a few cars at different dealers and this was leaps and bounds a better experience. Thanks again gentlemen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I've always been pleased with everybody at Suburban Chevrolet, from the sales team to the great team in the service department, & my last visit was no exception. I had brought my truck in for its 10k mile check-up & met with Carissa at her desk & she immediately set the wheels in motion. While I was standing there it dawned on me that the appt. I had made on-line was for the next day & when I brought it up Carissa told me not to worry that the work could be done right then. Well forty-five minutes later ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I just recently worked with Jack Yanisch on a new 2021 Suburban. I actually drove in from a different state because of the great deal I got at Suburban Chevrolet. Jack was extremely helpful in facilitating the long distance purchase and Mark Thompson in the finance department went above and beyond in mailing me the documents I would need to get the sale done in a quick and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Gerad did a great job. Made the car buying experience good. No pressure selling. Followed up on his promises. On time delivery. Went over electronics and operation of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Called to verify if truck we saw on website was still available and it was. Set up appointment with Billy. When we arrived, truck was outside and ready for us to check out. We got what we hoped for on our trade. Steve in finance had everything ready for us after we agreed on price with Billy in sales. Drove truck home same day! Transaction could not gone smoother!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I’ve received great customer service! Very happy with Austin’s communication and immediate response. Will definitely continue to service my 2014 Chevy Tahoe at Suburban Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Austin was very helpful. He said the van would be worked on first thing Monday and it was. He was very helpful in keeping me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great experience only down side is having to write 25 words here. Not sure what to say so I’m rambling to fill the space. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The sales process could not have been easier! Gerad listened to what I was looking for and found the perfect vehicle for my budget! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The service department at Suburban Chevrolet is always helpful and timely at getting the work completed. They do a nice job of communicating what work needs to be done and the cost of the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

As usual, I was greated cheerfully and courteous. When service was complete I was informed of other required service that is due. Thanked for the opportunity to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

It was great, pretty low waiting time and a nice, warm waiting room. I came in to have my vehicle inspected because of a recall and was at the dealership for less than half an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Exceptional service on this visit. Regular and timely response from Melissa and she handled the coordination and coverage of the service by the warranty company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Kirk was awesome to work with, he made the buying experience very easy and enjoyable! Great customer service!!! He was super friendly. Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Jack was easy to work with and answered our many questions. He was helpful with how the Blazer would perform when we test drove the Blazer. He made sure are phones got setup before we left. Steve B. was very helpful explaining the financing and leasing options. He was very fast with getting the paper work done and getting us out the door and into the Blazer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Everyone at Suburban was great to work with. It was easy to make an appointment and I was able to get a car to use for the day which was a huge help. Service staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I always get great service from Melissa and her team. However I was quoted $150 to diagnose a check engine light which I think is a bit excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I am very happy with the service l received on my visit yesterday, Tim Chvala is always helpful getting my vehicle taken care of and making sure all my scheduled maintenance gets taken care of. I will continue to recommend Suburban Chevy to anyone looking for a new vehicle or maint enance on their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

They scheduled me right away and finished the work in a short time. They needed to order parts and they were in on the next business day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Very nice and welcoming people when you first come into the dealership. They are right there to make sure you have been helped. Dakota was the person I worked with and he made it work for me to turn in a lease and buy a new Tahoe. It went very smooth and I had a new vehicle. Financing was also great made me very comfortable with my buying a new Tahoe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Our buying experience was great, Ben was great to deal with, would recommend doing business at Suburban and deal with Ben. we were happy with response to a small mirror problem also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Everyone there is great! The waiting area is always clean. Suburban ROCKS!!🖒😎

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Needed to figure out why after 5000 miles I needed new tires. They just replaced the tires for free which was expected and completed and done well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Experience was fantastic! Best car buying experience I have ever had. The process was easy and efficient. What a great team!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

My wife and I were very pleased with our car buying experience. Everything was first class. We had Ben as our salesman. Very helpful even helped us clean out our old car. Bring your title you will need it. Mrs was happy the way Ben treated her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Came in for a tire that was loosing air. Got that fix and also found out about a recall. So also got that taken care of.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Found the truck I wanted at a great price, sales and finance made everything simple and quick. No waiting areas, everything was personable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Setting up appointment online was quick and easy. I got a few email/ text reminders. Service was done on time and fast. Very satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I just got back behind the wheel after a long period without my own car, but I have to give Ben, Steve and Tony 5 Stars. When I arrived the staff were in a meeting, but once finished I was quickly directed to Ben. Ben is a PHENOMENAL specialist. I went in with my heart set on wanting an Impala, but left with what I needed. My credit isn't the best, but I'm glad these folks work with you! Steve in finance is such a wise man. He said nothing, but encouraging words throughout the whole process and helped ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Really like working with Tim. Great guy and very customer service oriented

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Everything went as well as it could have. Great service and communication. It was great to get updates throughout the day on the progress. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Was very helpful iin unusual circumstances with trade of a handicapped vehicle. Was able to find a buy for the vehicle. Difficult after spouse died.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The service team did a great job working through all details! Helped meet timeline of when I needed my car completed but didn’t sacrifice safety. Thanks Austin, Craig and Ben!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Still a work in progress but super helpful in trying to figure out what is wrong with my truck. Engine light keeps coming on and everytime they've had a rental ready to go for me quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Salesman Ben Cutts and Finance Manager Mike were really good and got the job done. I am very happy with the service and the help to get my new Suburban!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I have worked with Darin T for many years and he has respected my limited amount of time to make purchases as a Company Executive. Darin has made our purchasing experiences very efficient and he has been knowledgeable of the vehicles offered and incentives to suit our needs. Suburban Chev has accommodated us with unique scenarios within the purchase agreement as has created a very pleasant environment to purchase and service our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I tried to pay by check but the dealership would not accept my US passport as identification. My passport gets me through TSA, but apparently it is not good enough for Suburban for a $56 bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This was absolutely the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. I traveled in from 1200 miles away, and Suburban Chevrolet absolutely made it worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

They were easy to work with. I liked working with Billy. He was very helpful and followed up with me quickly on all my questions. I had also talked to another sales person a few weeks earlier be he never followed up. When he did finally call back after I had started working with Billy he told I needed to work with him and if I wanted a car I should get myself to the dealer quickly because they won’t last long. Lucky Billy ended up calling me back or would have gone somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great overall experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Suburban Chevrolet did an excellent job providing me with all the vehicle and financial information I requested. Additionally, I felt I was given a very fair offer on my trade-in vehicle. I enjoyed working with Gerad Albers, Sales for the entire process. He gave me options on vehicles and never made me feel pushed in one direction or the other. I'll definitely be happy to do business with Suburban Chevrolet in the future and will give my recommendation whenever I can.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

This was the smoothest car purchase we have ever made. Our salesman Bet had a great demeanor and was very skilled. We were a little disappointed the car had a few minor issues. (Trim plate above the mirror was in the glove box, emergency brake sensor had an error and all tires were under inflated. Ben took care of these quickly. Overall five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Darrin was great!! The sales manager was not. The finance man was a kocky jerk. I would not work with the last to people I spoke about

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Very helpful finding the right vehicle for me and getting it to me at the best price. Gerad made the sales experience smooth and easy and Steve made the financing easy to understand.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

SUBURBAN CHEVROLET HAS ALWAYS DONE RIGHT BY ME! ALWAYS DO A SUPER JOB! THEY GET IT DONE, AND THEY TREAT YOU RIGHT! MY GO TO PLACE FOR SERVICE! I AM A LONG-TIME CUSTOMER! GRANT

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Harley Baumann is the Best of the Best ! ! !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I have brought my truck here since I purchased it. I like the fact that Service folks do not push other service items. They let you know about what is needed and let you decide what you want to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Excellent service once again! You keep us safe on the roads and we thank you very much! We look forward to continued excellence! Most appreciative always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Melissa sauer is absolutely amazing. She took care of my problem immediately. She got everything taken care of within 45 minutes. Melissa and Harley are amazing people. Thank you Suburban Chevrolet.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I bought my 2014 Cruz from this dealer, as first and (probably) last owner. It has only been serviced by Suburban Chev and at 63,000 miles, so far, has needed minimal maintenance. I trust them 100% not to gouge me with unnecessary repairs. I'm so glad that I can rely on a company with excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Good communication of the issues. All Service was complete. All service was completed In a timely manner. All of the issues were handled with professional customer relations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great service. Extremely easy process related to contactless drop off and pick up. Was able to handled my service request within a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Salesmen was great/easy to deal with. Finance department handled my specific needs efficiently & accuratly. My overall experience was great i would definitely go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Dakota at Suburban Chevrolet is the guy to see, excellent service he listen to what we are interested in, very knowledgeable in the Chevrolet products. We absolutely love our a Denali Truck. Thank You Dakota we will be buying Chevrolet again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Great experience! Immediate assistance for test drives and strong product knowledge. Jack is truly a pro! Finance department equally strong and extra effort to find lowest rate appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Jack is the greatest! Great service. Best car buying experience I have ever had! Love them. Highly recommend going to them if you looking for a car, whether it be a new car or a used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

This was our first time buying a vehicle at Suburban and overall experience was good. Jack did a great job and spent a lot pf time looking for and finding a vehicle that fit our needs and budget. Steve made the financing very easy. We will be recommending Suburban ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Dakota was great. I appreciated that he was able to do a lot of work over the phone and via text - sending information back and forth - until we came up with a plan that worked for me. However, I was disappointed that I had to wait for a really long time to meet with the finance department. Also, we stopped by the parts department a couple of times and the guy we needed to talk to wasn't there. Neither was Dakota's fault. Just seems like the dealership needs to staff up in order to provide a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Thank you Dakota and Suburban Chev for the great service today! I have nowhere to go, but at least now I can drive myself there in a brand new Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I have not had any issue when coming in for a oil change they are very helpful and explain everything that they went over.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Harley is amazing, he is always looking for our best interest and wants to find what we can afford in our budget! We appreciate him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The shifter dash light error was resolved and repaired, however we asked that the 4 tires be checked to make sure the air matched. This wasn’t done. It was brought up a couple of times when the car was first brought in so I don’t know how it got missed. I have a hard time believing that the multi point inspection got completed when this task was not done. Overall though, service has been positive at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Came in for regular service was greeted upon arrival. Fast and convenient. Will be coming back for regular service when needed. Have a Merry Christmas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Friendly sales people. Good product. Honest. Willing to help you get what your looking for. Available service and parts department. And have always been treated with respect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Had good service which was prompt and courteous. They found and resolved the leak in my tire and performed the oil, lube and tire rotation as requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Went in to replace PCV cover on recall from the factory. Service was swift, was given a loaner while repairs were being done. Gave me reccomfendations for possible future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Good experience buying my truck at Suburban Chevrolet. Suburban Chevrolet worked with my needs and fit me in a truck I wanted. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Jack was extremely friendly and helpful. We saw the truck we wanted to take home and jack helped us make that happen. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Bought a battery and had it installed. No problems. Everything was good.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

For my first car I've purchased, Suburban Chevrolet made it as easy as it could possibly be to bring home a nice car. I specifically worked with Dakota Otto to close a deal on a used chevy cruze, and he was there to help me out at anytime I had questions or concerns. I'm extra thankful for his help and I'm super pleased with the car I purchased. I also worked with Mark Thompson and he was up front about all costs and helped me get some much needed coverage on the Cruze. For my first time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Everything went extremely well. Service was prompt and courteous. There was also a cubicle at which I could do my work as the car was being repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

So far, so good! Bought a new 2018 Traverse from Suburban Chevy and have been treated fairly ever since on service. Not impressed with the warranty but that's life. Tim and Melissa took care of me. Nice to have a service center that I actually feel comfortable with (rather than sending my husband in to deal with it).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Melissa is anyways prompt and professional! Very easy to work with! Highly recommended!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

All people we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Both Brenda and Steve work hard and late to get us in our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

This was my first purchase at this dealership, and it was the best experience I have had at a dealership. My salesman Ben was straight forward and easy to deal with. There was no attempt to pressure me into making a purchase. They provided a fair value on my trade and reasonably justified their offer. Most importantly, the used vehicle that I purchased was beautifully presented and fairly priced. The finance representative found a better rate than I had anticipated and provided solid advice regarding options that I did and did not need. He also helped me to determine how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Made a 1:00 appointment. Dropped it off on time. Easy check in. Said it would take about an hour. Vehicle was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Great group, understood GM incentives and vehicle well.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I had a very positive experience. Truck was fixed on time at a fair price. Service representative was pleasant and responsive. Cashier was also pleasant and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Excellent communication with me while my truck was being serviced. Took time to answer all my questions and check for warranty coverage. Enjoyed being able to text

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Tim Chavala was very helpful, cheerful and courteous. He definitely wants to make sure my check engine light problem is finally fixed. Carissa was also very helpful, friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

HOWEVER I was overcharged for labor by $150 and had to go back in for a refund. That’s why I only gave “good” rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Estimated repair at last oil change. Completed work on time. Inspected vehicle and called with additional suggested repairs. Held off new repairs to next month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Incredibly fast, my car was serviced within just a few hours, despite dropping it off without an appointment (I expected it to be a day or two!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Jack Yanisch is someone I have trusted in buying 4 cars at this dealership and is the reason I keep coming back to Suburban for car purchases and service. I don't give trust lightly. It has to be earned. Jack has earned that trust. I recommend Jack and Suburban to my friends and they have purchased vehicles from Jack as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Darin Trees is fantastic to work with!!! He went out of his way for these recent deals. Looking forward to working with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Was referred to Suburban Chev by a friend. They have serviced my Corvette twice now and I am very pleased. They make you feel welcomed the way they treat you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Ben Cutts and Steve Beech under the strong leadership of Matt Hayes demonstrated outstanding customer care that resulted in another Chevy in our driveway. Highly recommend Suburban Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I had a great experience! Dakota was so helpful! I was in and out quickly, without feeling pressured into anything. I highly recommend working with Dakota!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review